Course: 10135 - Lifesaving Club

Lifesaving Club
10 - 15
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Monday 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1
Pool Lane 3
Pool Lane 2
Calgary JCC
Calgary JCC
Calgary JCC
Mon, 09-Sep-24
Mon, 16-Dec-24
From Wed, 17-Jul-24 12:00 AM
Until Sun, 14-Jul-2412:00 AM
14
13
Price Group Price
$154.44
Member $247.00
Public $308.75

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Mon, 09-Sep-24 7:30 PM Mon, 09-Sep-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Mon, 16-Sep-24 7:30 PM Mon, 16-Sep-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Mon, 23-Sep-24 7:30 PM Mon, 23-Sep-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Mon, 30-Sep-24 7:30 PM Mon, 30-Sep-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Mon, 07-Oct-24 7:30 PM Mon, 07-Oct-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Mon, 21-Oct-24 7:30 PM Mon, 21-Oct-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Mon, 28-Oct-24 7:30 PM Mon, 28-Oct-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Mon, 04-Nov-24 7:30 PM Mon, 04-Nov-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Mon, 18-Nov-24 7:30 PM Mon, 18-Nov-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Mon, 25-Nov-24 7:30 PM Mon, 25-Nov-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Mon, 02-Dec-24 7:30 PM Mon, 02-Dec-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Mon, 09-Dec-24 7:30 PM Mon, 09-Dec-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Mon, 16-Dec-24 7:30 PM Mon, 16-Dec-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC