Course: 10136 - Lifesaving Club

Lifesaving Club
10 - 15
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Wednesday 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Pool Lane 2
Pool Lane 1
Pool Lane 3
Calgary JCC
Calgary JCC
Calgary JCC
Wed, 11-Sep-24
Wed, 18-Dec-24
From Wed, 17-Jul-24 12:00 AM
Until Sun, 14-Jul-2412:00 AM
16
14
Price Group Price
$166.32
Member $266.00
Public $332.50

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Wed, 11-Sep-24 7:30 PM Wed, 11-Sep-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Wed, 18-Sep-24 7:30 PM Wed, 18-Sep-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Wed, 25-Sep-24 7:30 PM Wed, 25-Sep-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Wed, 09-Oct-24 7:30 PM Wed, 09-Oct-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Wed, 16-Oct-24 7:30 PM Wed, 16-Oct-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Wed, 23-Oct-24 7:30 PM Wed, 23-Oct-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Wed, 30-Oct-24 7:30 PM Wed, 30-Oct-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Wed, 06-Nov-24 7:30 PM Wed, 06-Nov-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Wed, 13-Nov-24 7:30 PM Wed, 13-Nov-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Wed, 20-Nov-24 7:30 PM Wed, 20-Nov-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Wed, 27-Nov-24 7:30 PM Wed, 27-Nov-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Wed, 04-Dec-24 7:30 PM Wed, 04-Dec-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Wed, 11-Dec-24 7:30 PM Wed, 11-Dec-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Wed, 18-Dec-24 7:30 PM Wed, 18-Dec-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC