Course: 10141 - Youth Masters Swim Club

Recreational Swim Clubs
7 - 11
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Tuesday 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Pool Lane 2
Pool Lane 1
Calgary JCC
Calgary JCC
Tue, 10-Sep-24
Tue, 17-Dec-24
From Wed, 17-Jul-24 12:00 AM
Until Sun, 14-Jul-2412:00 AM
3
15
Price Group Price
$178.20
Member $285.00
Public $356.25

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Tue, 10-Sep-24 7:30 PM Tue, 10-Sep-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Tue, 17-Sep-24 7:30 PM Tue, 17-Sep-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Tue, 24-Sep-24 7:30 PM Tue, 24-Sep-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Tue, 01-Oct-24 7:30 PM Tue, 01-Oct-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Tue, 08-Oct-24 7:30 PM Tue, 08-Oct-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Tue, 15-Oct-24 7:30 PM Tue, 15-Oct-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Tue, 22-Oct-24 7:30 PM Tue, 22-Oct-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Tue, 29-Oct-24 7:30 PM Tue, 29-Oct-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Tue, 05-Nov-24 7:30 PM Tue, 05-Nov-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Tue, 12-Nov-24 7:30 PM Tue, 12-Nov-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Tue, 19-Nov-24 7:30 PM Tue, 19-Nov-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Tue, 26-Nov-24 7:30 PM Tue, 26-Nov-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Tue, 03-Dec-24 7:30 PM Tue, 03-Dec-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Tue, 10-Dec-24 7:30 PM Tue, 10-Dec-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC
Tue, 17-Dec-24 7:30 PM Tue, 17-Dec-24 8:30 PM Pool Lane 1 Calgary JCC